金沙误乐城手机版|官方主頁

    <track id="h9h7h"><ruby id="h9h7h"></ruby></track>
      <pre id="h9h7h"></pre>
      <p id="h9h7h"><cite id="h9h7h"><progress id="h9h7h"></progress></cite></p>
      <pre id="h9h7h"></pre><p id="h9h7h"></p>
      <p id="h9h7h"><ruby id="h9h7h"><b id="h9h7h"></b></ruby></p>

      <p id="h9h7h"></p>

      Skip to main content

      Invention is thrilling...but to achieve real success it must be translated into impact

      It is the beginning of a journey, not the end of one. Innovation takes time.

      Brain electric 800

      View our inventor's guide

      From Idea to Impact

      Queens researchers are tackling some of the world’s biggest challenges. By working in collaboration with faculty, investors and our network of partners, the commercialisation teams are here to help translate your inventions into societal impact.

      Inventors guide
      Light bulb 535

      Got an Idea?

      Disclose your innovation

      Got an idea?
      networking__horizontal

      Innovation Programmes

      Proof of Principle, Concept, MRC, EPSRC...

      Funding programmes
      funding_commons

      Sources of Funding

      Funding sources to help commercialise research

      Go to site

      £8.7M IP REVENUE

       HESA Higher Education - Business and Community Interaction Survey 2015/16

      iCURE Info Graphic

      MARKET DISCOVERY

      North by Northwest (NxNW) ICURe

      Information and Application Form

      NxNW ICURe

      Business Innovation Contacts

      Brian McCaul, Director of Innovation & CEO QUBIS Ltd
      b.mccaul@qub.ac.uk 

      Mary McNeely, PA to Director of Innovation & CEO QUBIS Ltd
      m.mcneely@qub.ac.uk 

      Spin-outs & Investment

      David Moore, Head of Spin-outs & Investment
      david@qubis.co.uk 

      Charlie Harington, Spin-out Manager
      charlie@qubis.co.uk 

      Enterprise Programmes

      Paul Donachy, Head of Innovation Programmes
      p.donachy@qub.ac.uk 

      Michaela Fox, Seedbed Pre Accelerator Programme Manager
      M.Fox@qub.ac.uk 

      Cheryl Gaston, Innovation Programmes Administrator
      C.Gaston@qub.ac.uk 

      Commercial Alliances

      Jason Wiggins, Commercial Development Manager (Engineering & Physical Sciences)
      j.wiggins@qub.ac.uk 

      Alex Chacko, Commercial Development Manager (Medicine, Health & Life Sciences)
      a.chacko@qub.ac.uk 

      Nicola Minish, POC Programme Administrator
      n.minish@qub.ac.uk 

      IP Management

      Dermot Tierney, Intellectual Property Manager
      D.Tierney@qub.ac.uk 

      Aoife McAuley, Intellectual Property Officer
      A.King@qub.ac.uk 

      Natasha Gilroy, IP & Commercialisation Administrator
      n.gilroy@qub.ac.uk 

      Research and Enterprise Directorate
      Queen’s University Belfast
      63 University Road
      Belfast, BT7 1NF 

      IP policy

      IP policy

      How do you benefit?

      Our Inventor's Guide

      Inventors guide
      金沙误乐城手机版 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>